Notion Brook Inc.

Factales

Less known Facts ....Thoughts flow forever .....

Stories Post New Entry

List of Publisher Networks

Posted by Notion Brook on November 22, 2010 at 2:47 PM

Publisher Networks
          
               If you have a website and want to earn money out of it. This is the good place to be. Go through the list of  Publisher Networks available on the Intenet. You can choose one of the below to earn money from your websites.

How Publisher Network works ?

            If you register on a publisher Network, First they will check your website and approve whether it is fine for their service or not. If yes, then you need to pay more attention on the areas in which you need to place the ads. The publisher networks mainly work based on CPC (Cost per click). Cost per click (CPC) is the sum paid by an advertiser to search engines and other Internet publishers for a single click on their advertisement which directs one visitor to the advertiser's website. 

Below is the list of Publisher Networks all over the internet.

 

  1. Adsense
  2. Absolute Agency (absoluteagency.com)
  3. ad pepper media(adpepper.com)
  4. adagency1 *
  5. AdBrite *
  6. Adconian (adconion.com)
  7. AdDynamix (addynamix.com)
  8. ADEngage (adengage.com)
  9. AdFish (adfish.com)
  10. Adgenta QAds (qads.qumana.com)
  11. adgridwork (adgridwork.com)
  12. Adicate (adicate.com)
  13. Adify (adify.com)
  14. AdJungle (adjungle.com)
  15. Adknowledge *
  16. AdlandPro (adlandpro.com)
  17. Adlink Media (adlinkmedia.co.uk/)
  18. AdMentum (fastsearch.com)
  19. AdMob (admob.com)
  20. AdOrigin (adorigin.com)
  21. Adperk (adperk.com)
  22. Ads-Click (ads-click.com)
  23. ADSDAQ Ad Exchange (exchange.contextweb.com)
  24. adsmarket (adsmarket.com)
  25. AdSmart (adsmart.net)
  26. adtechnica (adtechnica.com)
  27. Adtegrity (adtegrity.com)
  28. AdToll (.adtoll.com)
  29. Advertising.com (advertising.com)
  30. Advertlets (advertlets.com)
  31. AdVolcano *
  32. AffiliateFuel (affiliatefuel.com)
  33. AffiliateFuture (affiliatefuture.com)
  34. Agendize (agendize.com)
  35. AmaSensAds (amasenseads.com)
  36. Amazon
  37. Ampira Media (ampiramedia.com)
  38. Anastasia International (4affiliate.net)
  39. Auction Ads *
  40. AVN Ads *
  41. Axill (axill.com)
  42. AzoogleAds (azoogleads.com)
  43. Bannerconnect (bannerconnect.net)
  44. BannerSpace (bannerspace.com)
  45. BardzoMedia (bardzomedia.com)
  46. BClick (bclick.com)
  47. Bidvertiser (bidvertiser.com)
  48. Bla.st (bla.st)
  49. Black Label Ads *
  50. BlinkAccess (blinkaccess.com)
  51. BlogAds (web.blogads.com)
  52. BlogKits (blogkits.com)
  53. BlueLithium (bluelithium.com)
  54. BurstMedia *
  55. BusinessLinked (businesslinked.com)
  56. buyat (buy.at)
  57. Casale Media (casalemedia.com)
  58. CBprosense (cbprosense.net)
  59. Chitika *
  60. Claxon *
  61. Click2Sell (click2sell.eu)
  62. ClickBank (clickbank.com)
  63. Clickbooth (clickbooth.com)
  64. Clickhype (clickhype.com)
  65. Clicksor *
  66. clickXchange (clickxchange.com)
  67. clixGalore (clixgalore.com)
  68. CNet Shopper (shopper.cnet.com)
  69. Commission Junction (cj.com)
  70. Commission Monster (commissionmonster.com.au)
  71. Copernic Media (mammamediasolutions.com)
  72. CoverClicks (coverclicks.com)
  73. CPX Interactive (cpxinteractive.com)
  74. CrispAds (crispads.com)
  75. CyberBounty (cyberbounty.com)
  76. DarkBlue (darkblue.com)
  77. Dragon Media Online (dragonmediaonline.com)
  78. easyAd (easyad.info)
  79. eBay AdContext
  80. eClickZ (eclickz.com)
  81. Enhance Interactive (enhance.com)
  82. Enikos (enikos.com)
  83. eType Europe (etype-europe.com)
  84. eType USA (etypeusa.com)
  85. exoClick (exoclick.com)
  86. ExpoActive (expoactive.com)
  87. Federated Media (federatedmedia.net)
  88. FindItQuick (findit-quick.com/2affiliate.html)
  89. FineClicks (fineclicks.com)
  90. FluxAds (fluxads.com)
  91. Gokita (gokita.com)
  92. Gorilla Nation (gorillanation.com)
  93. Her Agency (heragency.com)
  94. HispanoClick (hispanoclick.com)
  95. Hyperbidder (hyperbidder.com)
  96. IncentaClick*
  97. IndustryBrains (industrybrains.com)
  98. infolinks (infolinks.com)
  99. InterClick (interclick.com)
  100. Integri (intergi.com)
  101. Interevco (interevco.com)
  102. JoeTec (joetec.net)
  103. Komli (komli.com)
  104. Kanoodle (kanoodle.com)
  105. Kontera *
  106. Kowabunga! (kowabunga.com)
  107. LinkBliss (linkbliss.com)
  108. LinkLike (linklike.com)
  109. LinkShareAds *
  110. LinkWorth (linkworth.com)
  111. MaxBounty (maxbounty.com)
  112. MetaReward (metareward.com)
  113. Microsoft adCenter (adcenter.microsoft.com)
  114. Mirago *
  115. MIVA *
  116. MochiAds (mochiads.com)
  117. Money4Banners (money4banners.co.uk)
  118. MoreNiche (moreniche.com)
  119. MVAV Media (mvav.com)
  120. NeverblueAds (neverblueads.com)
  121. Nixxie *
  122. Nuffnang (nuffnang.com)
  123. OMG (uk.omgpm.com/network)
  124. OneMonkey (onemonkey.com)
  125. Opt-Media (opt-media.com)
  126. Oridian *
  127. Oxado *
  128. PayDotCom (paydotcom.com)
  129. PayPerPost (payperpost.com)
  130. PayPopUp (paypopup.com)
  131. Pepperjam (pepperjamnetwork.com)
  132. PerformancingAds (performancingads.com)
  133. Pheedo (pheedo.com)
  134. Phorm (phorm.com)
  135. PointRoll (pointroll.com)
  136. PopUpTraffic (popuptraffic.com)
  137. Premium Network (premiumnetwork.com)
  138. PrimaryAds (primaryads.com)
  139. ProfitCenter (profitcenternetwork.com)
  140. Project Wonderful (projectwonderful.com)
  141. PubMatic (pubmatic.com)
  142. Pulse 360 (pulse360.com)
  143. QuinStreet (quinstreet.com)
  144. Real Media *
  145. RealCast Media (realcastmedia.com)
  146. RealTechNetwork (realtechnetwork.com)
  147. Revenue Science (revenuescience.com)
  148. Revenue.net (revenue.net)
  149. RevenuePILOT *
  150. ReviewMe (reviewme.com)
  151. RevoClix (revoclix.com)
  152. Right Media Exchange (rightmedia.com)
  153. Robert Sherman Company (robertsherman.com)
  154. ROI Rocket (roirocket.com)
  155. Rydium *
  156. Searchfeed (searchfeed.com)
  157. Shareasale (shareasale.com)
  158. Shopping.com (shopping.com)
  159. SpeedyAds (entireweb.com/speedyads)
  160. Sponsored Reviews (sponsoredreviews.com)
  161. Strategic Affiliates (strategicaffiliates.com)
  162. Text Link Ads (text-link-ads.com)
  163. Textads Dot Biz (textads.biz)
  164. TextWise (textwise.com)
  165. TNX.Net (tnx.net)
  166. Trade Doubler (tradedoubler.com)
  167. Traffic Marketplace (trafficmp.com)
  168. Tremor Media (tremormedia.com)
  169. Tribal Fusion *
  170. TTZMedia (ttzmedia.com)
  171. ValidClick *
  172. ValueAd (valuead.com)
  173. ValueClick Media *
  174. Veoda (veoda.com)
  175. Vibrant Media SmartAds *
  176. Vizu Polls (vizu.com)
  177. WayPointCash (waypointcash.com)
  178. Web Advertising (webadvertising.ca)
  179. WebSponsors (websponsors.com)
  180. WhenU (whenu.com)
  181. WidgetBucks (widgetbucks.com)
  182. Yahoo Publisher Network *
  183. YesAdvertising (yesadvertising.com)

 

Among the above listed websites, Adsense is the best. I have tried Adbrite too. Adbrite is the good alternative to adsense. Adsense pays the most of all. Adbrite have good CPM rates. Bidvertiser, Kontera, Value Click Chitika are few publisher networks which are in the Top list.

I will post the detailed explanation of  top networks in my next article.



Thanks 
Mr.Silly

Categories: Publisher Spot

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments